Village Directory

Swanton Village
120 First Street
Swanton, VT 05488

802-868-3397
802-868-3930 (fax)
village@swanton.net

Village Manager

Reg Beliveau Jr.
rbeliveau@swanton.net

Assistant Village Manager

Lynn Paradis
lparadis@swanton.net

Village Clerk

Dianne Day
dianneday@swanton.net

Electric Department Foreman

Duane Couture
duane.couture@swanton.net

Public Works Foreman

Mike Menard
mmenard@swanton.net

Hydro-Electric Plant Foreman

Scott Mueller
smueller@swanton.net

Water Treatment Facility

Brian Bishop
bbishop@swanton.net

Waste-Water Treatment

Jim Irish
wwtf@swanton.net

Police Department

Chief Leonard Stell
leonard.stell@state.vt.us

Fire Department

Chief Tim Girard
svfd@swanton.net