Village Government

Neal Speer receiving his plaque for 14 years of service as our Village President! From left to right Eugene LaBombard, Village Trustee; Chris Leach, Village Trustee; Neal Speer, Past Village President; and Adam Paxman, Village Trustee.

Village President Ron Kilburn getting sworn in, by Dianne Day Village Clerk      

  • Swanton Village, Inc.

    120 First Street
    Swanton, VT 05488